OUR TEAM

Jean-Michel Lefevre
General Manager

Jean-Michel graduated in International Business from a French Business School. His career embraced various positions in Sales & Marketing, programs and team management. He has been deeply involved for over 20 years in equipment and engines MRO, cabin interiors, flight simulators and cabin completions.

CONTACT:
E: jmlefevre@aviations-ts.com
M: +33 663 440 463

Fedor Kuznetsov
Cabin Interiors and MRO

Fedor holds a Master’s degree in International Economics, and is currently working on his PhD final thesis. He successfully passed his MA thesis with honors on “World and local aerospace markets and industries”. He has experience in sales and marketing, and implementation of complex projects of aviation products and services. His specialties are cabin interiors, cabin systems and innovative solutions as well as MRO in general.

CONTACT:
E: fkuznetsov@aviation-ts.com
M: +7 909 947 46 44

Alexander Argunov
Safety and MRO

Alexander is an aviation professional with 28 years of experience. He has a Master’s degree in aerospace engineering from Moscow state technical aviation university (MAI). His areas of expertise include risk management, maintenance, certification, spare parts and integrated logistic support.

CONTACT:
E: aargunov@aviation-ts.com
M: +7 967 095 76 06

Fuad Shabanov
Caucasus Advisor

Fuad Shabanov is an aviation professional with a deep knowledge of helicopter and MRO markets. His career started in 2014, shortly after receiving his bachelor degree. Has held various positions from sales to management in aviation companies.

CONTACT:
E: fshabanov@aviation-ts.com
M: +994 51 666 76 67

Chingiz Sarsenov
position

Chingiz is an aviation professional with more than 10 years of experience in transactions of rotary and fixed-wings assets, advisor to private individuals, corporations and government.

CONTACT:
E: chsarsenov@aviation-ts.com
M: +7 701 833 39 45

Jérôme Noulens
Helicopter Advisor

Held several executive global positions, co-Chairman & Founder of Airbus Helicopters Romania and CEO & Founder of Airbus Helicopters Russia. He now participates in the development of several aeronautics and security ventures. In that spirit, Jérôme agreed to support ATS as an advisor.

CONTACT:
E: jnoulens@aviations-ts.com
M: +44 20 386 14 847

Dmitry Ryapasov
Aviation support

Dmitry is a professional in aviation sales with 15 years of experience. He has a master’s degree from the National University of Ukraine and works in premium segments since 1999. He has engaged numerous customers and delivered numerous business jet in Ukraine and CIS countries.

CONTACT:
E: dryapasov@aviation-ts.com
M: +380 67 233 32 14

Vadim Araslanov
Aviation Support

Vadim is a deeply knowledgeable aviation professional with 20 years of experience. He has a degree in aerospace engineering and a master’s degree in business administration. He has engaged many diverse clients and his track record counts tens of business jets and helicopter transactions.

CONTACT:
E: varaslanov@avition-ts.com
M: +44 7464 475 457

Wojciech Krolak
Legal Counsel

Holds a master’s degree from Warsaw University and a Diploma from the University of Florida. Legal Adviser and member of several law chambers. Wojciech has over 14 years of professional experience with civil aviation and corporate issues and was involved in many aviation transactions.

CONTACT:
E: wkrolak@aviation-ts.com
M: +48 660 489 966

AVIATION Technology Services. All Rights Reserved